I fit this group quite well…how about you? If your reading this there is a good possibility!

Deus Nexus

From: In5D | by Mateo SolLoner Wolf

sad-angelMy first insight into the feeling of being internally old occurred during adolescence. I felt unusually different from the kids around me, somehow older, but ‘mature’ wasn’t exactly the right word. The best way I could describe it back then was as though I had lived hundreds of years of life which had been condensed into 16 years of time.

As the years went by, I encountered a few Old Souls who I shared my experiences with. I would talk about my insights and introduce them to the concept of Old Souls.

One of these people was Luna. She was so excited about it that she eventually wrote the well-received article 9 Signs You’re An Old Soul as well as a subsequent Old Soul Book.

Recently, many other websites have started writing on the subject of Old…

View original post 1,245 more words

