Fascinating information…thanks for this

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

KNIGHTS TEMPLAR’S CONNECTION TO PARIS ATTACKS
NOVEMBER 14, 2015 | LISA RISING BERRY

.

https://lisarisingberry.wordpress.com/2015/11/14/knights-templars-connection-to-paris-attacks/

.
I decided to put out a short article on the Paris attacks. While I was in Mystery School, I had the honor of being initiated, on an energetic level into the Templars. Does this mean I can in my female body knock on their temple door and say I am a member? No… But since our souls are energy and not bodies, it is different on the Astral. I have worked with them on the unseen realms removing the Astral and Etheric puppet masters that were here on the Old Time Line

What I find very interesting is that yesterday was the anniversary of the Friday 13th massacre of the Knights Templar which occurred in France as well. My intuitive senses tell me there is a correlation between the two. So far…

View original post 426 more words

