The Jesuits are something else…no doubt there. I do not consent to their manipulation or their belief system of control….I Am that I AM and no one can come between my god and myself…no priest, no pope no entity of darkess. I know the truth of the matter (DNA)

Walk the Talk

+++ from another by email +++

Nice find.  I have always thought the District of Columbia (State of New Columbia) was a Jesuit reduction.

I was doing a little research on the Jesuits Oath .. and for something interesting
of a perspective ..
first is the  Jesuit conspiracy theories
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jesuit_conspiracy_theories

in this it speaks about


“Other conspiracy theories and criticisms relate to the role of the Jesuits in the colonization of the New World, and to their involvement with indigenous peoples, alleging that the Jesuits, through their settlements (reductions), may willingly have contributed to the assimilation of indigenous nations.”

I didn’t what the settlements (reductions) was .. so I took a look

Jesuit reduction ..
“A Jesuit reduction was a type of settlement for indigenous people in South America created by the Jesuit Orderduring the 17th and 18th centuries. The strategy of the Spanish Empire…

View original post 83 more words

