OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

TRANSFORMATION 

.
Just when the caterpillar

thought the world was over,

it became a butterfly

.

HATTER

.

YELLOW ROSE FOR TEXAS FACEBOOK

LINK

.

KATHY AND MASTER LEAP (PAUL)

Hi guys….I love this post Tann! It ties in with what I have been “getting” for quite awhile now. We are each energy “cells” and we are specifically placed all over this “matrix”. Many are not even aware that their energetic signature is so vital to breaking out of this matrix….at least not on a conscious level. At the subconscious level all of us are primed and ready for lift-off when the point is reached that the leap happens. I am getting that we will “disappear” when it happens, leaving behind no dna residue so that none of the old may be carried forward. I have been “imagining” this….and I am seeing the matrix disappear around us in…

View original post 699 more words

